And so begins day 2 of this 1 year challenge.

Tell ya what..I didn’t realise this is actually gonna be exciting 🙂

Before anything else, I just want to open up and say what this blog is really all about. Of course as you can see from the title, this is about me. More so than that, it’s about my (and your) Dad too. And on top of all that, its also about my Kids. Yep, I still haven’t forgotten you guys and I never will. Over the course of this year I’ll be mentioning various things that is chaotic and orderly, random and in sync as well as clean and unkempt. Basically, I’ll be talking about these things:

– My usual musings about how AWESOME Dad is..and just even how more awesome being His Kid.

– What’s currently happening in my life (tune in – videos will come soon)

– The gift series: I know I know..some of you kids, trust me, you’re not left out. Oh, and also the generals. I’m ready to write your legends.

– Artifacts: more on this later, but trust me, you’ll love it.

– Insert suggestion here.

I know Fire wanted me to blog more about issues like commitment and relationship, I’ll get to that, but if you want me to blog on anything else, feel free to leave a comment and I’ll get right to it!

Since today’s the advent of my career with Apple (yep guys, pray for me – I got an interview with them in 3 hours), I won’t say much. I’ll just say, I’m excited to make this thing happen!

YEAHH!!

 

PATA PATA PATA PON!

